激光能量探测器

校准激光能量探测器

 

 

 

 

热释电能量探测器

这些能量探测器的精髓在于快速响应热释电材料。当承受由吸收器造成的温度变化时,它起到电流来源的作用。由于热释电设备前端的光吸收材料和后端的散热片,温度的变化(例如由光输入脉冲引起的温度变化)在快速上升至与激光能量水平成正比的电压脉冲中转化。

对于需求最大的激光束,我们提供的宽带 MB 涂层拥有世界顶级的脉冲能量密度阈值。 

Gentec-EO QE 系列正是基于此项技术。我们提供广泛的 QE 探测器选择,其具有各式尺寸、冷却模块和吸收器,满足您的具体激光测量需求。 

查看全部 QE 探测器

光电二极管能量探测器

光电二极管由半导体材料制成,将光转换为电流。由于电流由半导体 p-n 结中的电子空穴对产生,此设备的响应度取决于材料的能带隙并随波长发生巨大变化。

光电二极管的高波长依赖性广谱响应既是优点也是缺点。这些探测器的广谱响应起到自然滤光片的作用,阻隔了来自其他源的噪音,但也意味着要使用不同的探测器测量不同的光源。 

相较于热传感器,光电二极管更为快速,较少受到温度波动的影响,且噪音等级较低。 

我们的 PE 系列产品采用光电二极管技术。

浏览光电二极管能量探测器

积分球能量探测器

积分球探测器由两种元素组成。首先,光经过小孔径进入空心球体,在球体内部漫射,于球体内涂层上形成多次反射。其次,球体中另一位置处的小且均匀照射的孔径对该漫射光的一部分进行采样并将其发送到传感器上。 

基本上,积分球起到衰减器的作用,允许使用较小较快的探测器。积分球能量探测器提供诸多优势:快速响应、高灵敏度、卓越的空间均匀性。

我们将此技术融入 M6 系列的设计中,制造出的超快能量计可探测重复率高达 200 千赫兹的所有脉冲。我们提供若干接头以供选择,适用于广泛的波长和能量。

查看 M6 系列

让我们推荐一种兼容性能量探测器

我们的产品搜索工具将针对您的激光询问三个简单的问题,并将立刻告知最适合您的激光能量探测器。

使用产品搜索
COPYRIGHT ©2019 Gentec-eo Spektrum média

EN

Laser energy detectors

Calibrated laser energy detectors

 

 

 

 

Pyroelectric energy detectors

The heart of these energy detectors is a fast response pyroelectric material. It acts as a source of electrical current when subjected to changes in temperature provided by the absorber. With light-absorbing material on the front of the pyroelectric device and a heatsink in the back, variations in temperature, such as those created by an incoming pulse of light, are converted in a voltage pulse that rises quickly to a level proportional to the laser energy.

For the most demanding laser beams, we offer the broadband MB coating which has pulse energy density thresholds that are among the best in the world. 

The Gentec-EO QE series are based on this technology. We offer a vast selection of QE detectors with various dimensions, cooling modules, and absorbers to meet your specific laser measurement needs. 

See all our QE detectors

Photodiode energy detectors

Photodiodes are devices made of semiconductor materials that convert light into an electrical current. Since the current is generated by the electron-hole pairs in the p-n junction of the semiconductor, the responsivity of this device depends on the bandgap of the material and varies greatly with wavelength.

The highly wavelength-dependent spectral response of photodiodes can be both an advantage and a drawback. The spectral response of these detectors act as a natural filter to block out noise from other sources, but it also means that different detectors must be used to measure different light sources. 

Compared to thermal sensors, photodiodes are faster, are less affected by temperature fluctuations and have lower noise levels. 

Our products in the PE series use the photodiode technology.

Browse photodiode energy detectors

Integrating sphere energy detectors

An integrating sphere detector is composed of two elements. First, light enters a hollow sphere through a small aperture and it diffuses inside the sphere with multiple reflections on the sphere's inner coating. Second, a small uniformly-lit aperture at another position in the sphere samples a portion of this diffused light and sends it onto a sensor. 

Basically, integrating spheres act as attenuators to allow for the use of smaller and faster detectors. Integrating sphere energy detectors offer many advantages: fast response, high sensitivity, excellent spatial uniformity.

We use this technology in the design of the M6 Series, to create ultrafast energy meters that can detect all pulses for repetition rates up to 200 kHz. We offer several heads to choose from, for a broad range of wavelengths and energy.

View the M6 series

Let us recommend a compatible energy detector

Our PRODUCT FINDER tool will ask you 3 simple questions about your laser and will immediately tell you which laser energy detectors are the best for you.

Use the product finder
COPYRIGHT ©2019 Gentec-eo Spektrum média