M-LINK

P/N 201850

用于功率和能量测量的计算机接口。单通道、USB 输出。

主要功能

万用表

阅读所有标题:

  • 电力:热电锥、光电探测器和热电辐射计
  • 能量:热电锥(单步模式)、光电探测器和热电辐射计

测量fJ能量级

多亏了M-LINK独特的脉冲均衡特征,使得在进行脉冲到脉冲的测量时,脉冲之间的不规则性得到均衡。

外部触发

将 M-LINK 与脉冲激光器或数字斩波器同步

数字(USB)输出

将M-LINK模块直接连接到您的个人电脑上

强大的LabView软件

特征包括:

  • 完整的仪表控制:范围、触发、波长等
  • 实时显示J和 J/cm2 或 W,以及 W/cm2
  • 全面的统计数据:最低值、最高值、平均值、标准偏差、RMS稳定性、重复率等
  • 图式显示:Strip Chart, Histogram, Tuning Needle 及其他
  • 数据文件采集和分析

探测器兼容性

  • 热电堆

    平均功率和单脉冲能量
  • 光电探测器

    平均功率、与脉冲能量
  • 热释电

    平均功率、与脉冲能量
  • 太赫兹

    平均功率(仅与 THZ-D 系列兼容)

控制器和图形用户界面 (GUI) 规格

  • 数字显示尺寸

    计算机屏幕
  • 数据显示

    Real Time, Scope, Averaging, Statistics and Digital Tuning Needle
  • 模拟输出

    0-2 伏特
  • 外部触发

    4.5-10 V @ 20 mA,光隔离
  • 串行命令方式

    USB

功率计规格

  • 功率范围

    4 pW - 30 kW
  • 数字分辨率

    Current Scale/3000
  • 监控器准确度

    ±0.5 %,满刻度
  • 统计数据

    当前值、最大值、最小值、平均值、标准偏差、RMS 与 PTP 稳定性、时间

能量计规格

  • 能量范围

    30 fJ to 30 kJ
  • 数字分辨率

    当前刻度/3000
  • 监控器准确度

    1 % ± 2 digits (<1 kHz)
  • 软件触发水平

    0.1 至 99.9 %,0.1 % 分辨率,默认 2 %
  • 重复率1

    1 000 Hz
  • 实时数据传输

    1 000 Hz 附有时间标记,无缺失点
  • 统计数据

    当前值、最大值、最小值、平均值、标准偏差、RMS 与 PTP 稳定性、脉冲编号、重复率和平均功率
    • 1. 最大重复率随计算机和探测器速度发生变化。

物理特性

  • 尺寸

    106W x 34H x 147D mm
  • 重量

    0.424 kg

基于 PC 的通用功率/能量监控器

此基于 PC 的监控器可兼容用于功率和能量测量的所有探测器类型,包括热电堆、热释电和光电探测器。此设备可作为单通道装置使用,可使用 USB2.0 与电脑直接连接。另外随附内置所有必要功能的 LabView 软件。M-LINK 还采用了一种独特的数字噪声抑制技术,可将测量量程一直向下拓展到千万亿分之一焦耳 (fJ) 级别。

用于通用 M-LINK 的灵活软件

M-LINK 与我们制造的每种类型和型号的探测器以及能识别相连探测器类型并相应进行自我配置的智能软件都兼容,因此具有极佳的通用性。基本软件功能包括:

  • 实时数字读数
  • 完全的统计数据
  • 带状图
  • 直方图
  • 模拟调整
  • 数据记录

使用光电探测器测量功率

如果您需要测量从皮瓦到毫瓦的较低功率级别,我们推荐 PH 或 PH-B 探测器。在左侧所示的软件屏幕中,我们提供了一个在“统计数据”显示模式下工作的数据集。我们已在手动重置模式下将批次大小设置为 100 个数据点。您可以看到实时功率(138 毫微瓦)和其他全部统计数据:平均数、最大值、最小值、均方根和 PTP 稳定性。在左下角处,显示的波长为 300 纳米。您可在此输入激光器波长并使用波长纠正系数。

使用热电堆探测器测量功率

您可以选择我们提供的任意感温探测器测量从几微瓦到 30 千瓦的激光器功率。我们使用我们制造的灵敏度最高的一款热电堆探测器,即 XLP12-3S-H2 型,生成了左图所示的软件屏幕。我们选择的是“示波器”模式,您可以在此监控功率,并同时查看实时功率读数(0.404 瓦)、条形图和带状图。通过此高级屏幕还可访问量程、触发器、自动刻度和很多其他监视功能。

使用热释电探测器测量功率

需要测量太阳、灯具、温控黑体和/或中红外或远红外激光器等宽带辐射源的辐射通量(瓦)或辐照度(瓦/平方厘米)?我们提供的 UM-B 系列宽带热释电探测器是您理想的选择。为生成左图所示的测量结果,我们设置 UM9B-BL 探测器时配备了 M-LINK、工作频率为 10 Hz 的 SDC-500 斩波器和我们生产的 725 °C 黑体辐射源。M-LINK 会识别 UM9B-BL 探测器,将波长设置为其校准所在的 633 纳米,并准备好测量其生成的电压方波。我们使用了面积纠正,因为 9 毫米探测器处于辐射过量状态。因此,我们测量的辐照度以瓦/平方厘米为单位。

使用热释电探测器测量能量

您可以选用我们提供的多款 QE 系列大面积热释电探测器,对从 50 nJ 到 250 J 以及从紫外线到远红外线的能量进行测量。为演示此功能,我们选用 QE8SP-B-BL 和 M-LINK。通过“直方图”屏幕,可以继续查看实时测量值、显示数据集能量分布的直方图以及最佳拟合高斯曲线。请注意,您仍然可以访问量程、触发器、波长等仪器控制值。

使用 PE-B 探测器在 fJ 级别下进行测量

对于从 fJ 到 μJ 量程以及从紫外线到近红外线的测量,我们建议使用 PE3B-Si 探测器。它使用最先进的低端能量探测器技术。另外 M-LINK 还使用了专有的脉冲平均和降噪技术,为您提供各种优势。在右侧示例中,我们在“平均值”模式下工作并捕获了一个数据集。条形分别代表最小(白色)和最大(蓝色)能量值。带状图根据平均能量值绘制而成。您需要选择此处给出的“BINS”数。“统计数据”屏幕中提供了“脉冲平均”功能。

使用 UP 探测器测量高能脉冲

如果您尝试测量能量相对较高(焦耳)的单脉冲(最大长度为 300 毫秒),可选用我们提供的任一款热电堆功率探测器(如 UP50-W9),在单脉冲模式下对其进行校准,然后使用 M-LINK 进行测量。在右侧屏幕中,我们捕获了一个持续时间为数百毫秒的长脉冲,并在“示波器”屏幕中显示其能量。使用我们提供的各种热电堆探测器,您可以测量从 12 μJ 到 500 J 的单脉冲。

相关视频

您可能需要的兼容性产品

Your item has been added to your cart!

You might need these specific products to be able to use the placeholder only.

Compatible products

No compatible product

检查此产品是否可用于您的激光

测量类型:

1

光束尺寸

2

激光类型

3

光束剖面

COPYRIGHT ©2019 Gentec-eo Spektrum média

EN

M-LINK

P/N 201850

PC interface for power & energy measurement. Single-channel, USB output.

Key features

The universal meter

Reads all heads:

  • Power: thermopiles, photo detectors and pyroelectrics
  • Energy: thermopiles (in single shot mode), photo detectors and pyroelectrics

Measure fJ energy levels

Thanks to a unique digital method for suppressing the noise on the lower ranges

External trigger

Synchronize your M-LINK to your pulsed laser or digital chopper

Digital (USB) output

Connect the M-LINK module directly to your PC

Powerful LabView software

Features include:

  • Complete instrument controls: range, trigger, wavelength, etc.
  • Live display in J and J/cm2 or W and W/cm2
  • Full statistics: min, max, mean, standard deviation, RMS stability, repetition rate, etc.
  • Graphic displays: strip chart, histogram, tuning needle and more
  • Data file collection and analysis

Detector compatibility

  • Thermopile

    Average Power & Single Shot Energy
  • Photodetector

    Average Power & Pulse Energy
  • Pyroelectric

    Average Power & Pulse Energy
  • Terahertz

    Average Power (Compatible with THZ-D Series only)

Controller and GUI specifications

  • Digital display size

    Computer Screen
  • Data display

    Real Time, Scope, Averaging, Statistics and Digital Tuning Needle
  • Analog output

    0-2 Volts
  • External trigger

    4.5 to 10 V @ 20 mA, optically isolated
  • Serial commands via

    USB

Power meter specifications

  • Power range

    4 pW - 30 kW
  • Digital resolution

    Current Scale/3000
  • Device accuracy

    ±0.5 % full scale
  • Statistics

    Current value, max, min, average, standard deviation, RMS & PTP stability, time

Energy meter specifications

  • Energy range

    30 fJ to 30 kJ
  • Digital resolution

    Current Scale/3000
  • Device accuracy

    1 % ± 2 digits (<1 kHz)
  • Software trigger level

    0.1 to 99.9 %, 0.1 % resolution, default 2 %
  • Repetition rate1

    1 000 Hz
  • Real-time data transfer

    1 000 Hz with time stamp, no missing point
  • Statistics

    Current value, max, min, average, standard deviation, RMS & PTP stability, pulse #, repetition rate and average power
    • 1. Maximum repetition rate may vary with PC and detector speeds.

Physical characteristics

  • Dimensions

    106W x 34H x 147D mm
  • Weight

    0.424 kg

PC-BASED UNIVERSAL POWER/ENERGY MONITOR

This PC-Based monitor is compatible with all types of detectors - including thermopiles, pyroelectrics and photo detectors - for both power and energy measurements. The device is available as a single channel unit that directly interfaces with a computer using a USB 2.0 connection. The LabView software is included and comes with all the necessary features. The M-LINK also presents a unique digital technique of suppressing the noise, thereby extending the measurement range all the way down to the fJ level.

VERSATILE SOFTWARE FOR THE UNIVERSAL M-LINK

What makes the M-LINK so universal is its compatibility with every detector type and model we make, and our smart software that recognizes the type of detector attached, and configures itself accordingly. Some of the basic software features include:

  • Live digital reading
  • Full statistics
  • Strip chart
  • Histogram
  • Analog tuning
  • Data logging

MEASURE POWER WITH A PHOTODETECTOR

If you need to measure low power levels, from pW to mW, then we recommend one of our PH or PH-B detectors. In the software screen shown on the left, we have taken a data set working in the “stats” display mode. We have set the batch size to 100 data points in the manual reset mode. You can see the live power (138 nW) and full complement of statistics: mean, max, min, RMS and PTP stability. In the bottom left hand corner you will note that a wavelength of 300 nm is displayed. This is where you will enter the wavelength of your laser and engage the wavelength correction factor.

MEASURE POWER WITH A THERMOPILE DETECTOR

You can select any of our thermal detectors to measure your laser power from a few μW up to 30 kW. We used one of our most sensitive thermopile detectors, model XLP12-3S-H2, to generate the software screen shown on the left. We have selected the “scope” mode, where you can view the live power reading (0.404 W), a bar graph and a strip chart while monitoring the power. This high level screen also provides access to range, trigger, auto scale, and many other monitor functions.

MEASURE POWER WITH A PYROELECTRIC DETECTOR

Need to measure the radiant flux (watts) or irradiance (W/cm2) of a broadband source like the sun, a lamp, a temperature controlled black body and/or a mid or far-IR laser? Our broadband pyroelectric detectors of the UM-B Series would be a great choice. To make the measurement that is displayed on the left, we set up our UM9B-BL detector with M-LINK, an SDC-500 Chopper running 10 Hz and our 725 °C black body source. The M-LINK recognizes the UM9B-BL detector, sets the wavelength to 633 nm where it is calibrated and prepares it to measure the voltage square wave it generates. We have engaged the area correction as the 9 mm detector is over filled with radiation. We are therefore measuring irradiance in W/cm2.

MEASURE ENERGY WITH A PYROELECTRIC DETECTOR

You can select one of our many large area pyroelectric detectors of the QE Series for energy measurements ranging from 50 nJ to 250 J and from DUV to Far IR. To demonstrate this capability, we have selected our QE8SP-B-BL and the M-LINK. We are looking at the “histogram” screen, where you can continue to view the live measurement and a histogram that shows the energy distribution of your data set, along with a best-fit Gaussian curve. Note that you still have access to the instrument controls, like range, trigger, wavelength, etc.

MEASURE AT THE fJ LEVEL WITH A PE-B DETECTOR

For measurements in the fJ to μJ range, and from UV to near-IR we suggest our PE3B-Si detector. It represents the state-of-the-art in low-end energy detector technology. Take advantage of our proprietary pulse averaging, noise reduction techniques available with M-LINK. In the example shown at the right, we have captured a data set while running in the “averaging” mode. The bars represent minimum (white) and maximum (blue) energy values. The strip chart is based on the average energy value. You get to select the number of “bins” represented here. “Pulse averaging” is available in the statistics screen.

MEASURE A HIGH ENERGY PULSE WITH A UP DETECTOR

If you are trying to measure a relatively high energy (joules) single pulse (up to 300 msec long), you will select one of our thermopile power detectors (like the UP50-W9), have it calibrated in single shot mode and use the M-LINK to make the measurement. In the screen at the right, we have captured a long pulse that had a duration of a few hundred milliseconds and are displaying the energy in the “scope” screen. Using a variety of our thermopile detectors, you can measure from 12 μJ to 500 J in a single pulse.

Related videos

Compatible products you may need

Your item has been added to your cart!

You might need these specific products to be able to use the placeholder only.

Compatible products

No compatible product

Check if this product works for your laser

Measurement type:

1

Beam size

2

Laser type

3

Beam profile

COPYRIGHT ©2019 Gentec-eo Spektrum média